You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about World Auto Repair:

reviewiconProfessional Service
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
09/23/2020

Professional, high quality and quick service. Great communication and staff. They are my "go to" company for all my car service needs!!



reviewiconFriendly Staff, Quick Service
Oil Change, near Eden Prairie, MN
09/21/2020

Couldn't be more happy with an auto service! Didn't have an appointment for an oil change, but they got me in immediately upon calling! Very friendly staff and quick service!



09/11/2020

I was pleased with the service and maintenance performed on my vehicle. Saved me some $ from having to go to the dealer. I will be returning.



reviewiconExcellent Service
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
09/10/2020

This place deserves more than 5 stars! Their pricing was good and the service was excellent. These guys definitely went above and beyond any auto shop I have ever been. Thanks guys!



09/02/2020

Wynne was quickly able to assess and repair an issue I was having with my heat exhaust shield. Likewise, I appreciated being able to drive my car without worry again!



reviewiconFriendly and knowledgeable
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
08/13/2020

Wynne is a friendly guy who provides good information about which services are required. The shop is a busy place but I feel like I received personal attention.



reviewiconFriendly, Convenient, and Quality Work
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
08/05/2020

Jerry has taken care of my family's cars for several years at OHV and that same service and quality have followed to World Auto Repair. Highly recommend, friendly, convenient, and quality repair work.



reviewiconTrusted Mechanic
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
07/09/2020

We have been lucky to have worked with both Jerry (OHV) and Wynne at World Auto. We have a high mileage Acura and Volvo. We get trusted feedback and all options are explained up front. We love that they keep track of our maintenance history and appreciated that we have never been oversold on work that "doesn't" need to be done.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
07/06/2020

We have gone to World Auto for a long time for all our car repairs and maintenance. They have provided excellent service every single visit. I highly recommend them!



reviewiconOur Famiy's Go-To Shop
Car & Truck Care, near Eden Prairie, MN
07/03/2020

I take all my family cars out to World Auto. These guys know their stuff and are straight with me about what my vehicles need or don't need. I trust them with my children's cars and that says a lot.



ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
ASE Master Technician
Napa Gold Certification
BBB Accredited Business
AAA Approved Auto Repair
IDENTIFIX
Mitchell1
Interstate Batteries
Car Care Aware